City of Sharon Zoning Board of Appeals

Current members:

<u>Name</u>	Current Term Expires
Joseph Nichols	January 2027
Gary Byers	January 2027
Robert Means	January 2026
Bob Mentrek	January 2027
Courtney Saylor	January 2027
Solicitor James Nevant	

Alternate: Cynthia Byers January 2027

Meetings: Public Hearings as Needed.